Mitglieder

Werden Sie Mitglied. Den Aufnahmeantrag finden Sie hier.

 

Firmenname/Institution Webseite
Allianz Generalvertretung Guido Hagedorn www.allianz-hagedorn.de
Alpha-Omega Projekts GmbH www.alpha-omega-projects.de
Aquila GmbH www.aquila1.de
Arbeitgeberverband Mitte e.V. www.agv-mitte.de
Aussengestaltung Vogt www.aussengestaltung-vogt.de
Autohaus Albertsmeyer GmbH & Co.KG www.albertsmeyer.com
Bildungs – Zentrum – Deuna gGmbH www.bzd-deuna.de
Bischöfliches Ordinariat www.bba-eichsfeld.de
Brauerei Neunspringe Worbis www.brauerei-neunspringe.de
BVE Dienstleistungen GmbH www.bve-dienstleistungen.de
Christian Hotze – Deutsche Vermögensberatung www.dvag.de/Christian.Hotze
CuramuS GmbH-Stüber www.curamus-pflege.de
Dachdeckerei Strathausen www.strathausen.de
Deuna Zement GmbH www.deuna-zement.de
Doepke Schaltgeräte GmbH www.doepke.de
Dreiling electronic www.dreiling-electronic.de
Dreiling Maschinenbau GmbH www.dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Eichsfelder Bürotechnik Worbis GmbH www.ebt-online.de
E.S.H. Eichsfelder Systemhaus www.esh-online.net
Eichsfeld Klinikum gGmbH www.eichsfeld-klinikum.de
Eichsfelder Autohaus GmbH www.eichsfelder-autohaus.de
Eichsfelder Schraubenwerk GmbH www.esw-group.eu
Eichsfeldwerke GmbH www.eichsfeldwerke.de
ELBS – Eichsfelder Leckortung- und Bautrocknungsservice hoffentlich-brauchen-sie-uns-nie.de
Energiebüro Durstewitz www.energie-buero.de
Ernst Siebert www.armins-bauernhof.de
Ernst & Herwig Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG www.ernstundherwig.de
Fischer Oberflächentechnik www.fischer-ot.de
friedola TECH GmbH www.friedola-tech.de
Gaßmann GmbH www.gassmann-gmbh.eu
geotechnik heiligenstadt gmbh www.geotechnik.com
GRIWE Werkzeug Produktions GmbH www.griwe.de
GUDAT – Bau GmbH www.gudatbau.de
Helbing mein Lieblingsbäcker GmbH & Co.KG www.lieblingsbaecker.de
HERFAG Elektrotechnik GmbH www.expert.de
Hollstein und Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft www.hollstein-partner.de
Holzbau Hunold GmbH & Co.KG www.holzbau-hunold.de
HRG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH www.hrgonline.de
HSMT GmbH www.hsmt.de
Institut für Bioprozess- und Analysenmesstechnik e.V. www.iba-heiligenstadt.de
Kalksteinprodukte Heiligenstadt www.twe-uder.de
Kanzlei Stubenitzky GbR www.stubenitzky.de
Kaufland Fleischwaren Heiligenstadt GmbH & Co. Kg
Klinikgesellschaft Heilbad Heiligenstadt mbH www.kurparkklinik-heiligenstadt.de
kms Kopp/Müller/Sieland www.kanzlei-kms.de
Kommunale Wohnungsgesellschaft Obereichsfeld mbH www.kowo-obereichsfeld.de
Kreissparkasse Eichsfeld www.kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de
Krieger + Schramm GmbH & Co.KG www.krieger-schramm.de
kruse bauplanung consulting engineers gmbh
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Steinecke GbR
Lebenshilfe Leinefelde-Worbis e.V. www.lebenshilfe-worbis.de
leitec Gebäudetechnik GmbH www.leitec.de
Lendeckel + Schmidt GbR www.lendeckelundschmidt.de
luxotronic gmbh www.luxotronic.de
Märkl Bau GmbH
Marx Großküchentechnik www.grosskuechentechnik-marx.de
MBN Bau AG Niederlassung Thüringen www.mbn.de
MC GREGORs www.mc-gregors.de
MCI Miritz Citrus GmbH & Co.KG www.miritz.info
MEMOTEC GmbH & Co.KG www.memotec.de
Metallbau Meier und Schlosserei www.metallbaumeier-hig.de
MEWA GmbH www.mewa.de
Mobau Baufachmakt Toka GmbH www.bauzentrum-toka.de
PRO LAW Rechtsanwälte www.pro-law.eu
Reifen- und Kfz-Service Görich www.reifenservice-goerich.de
Schulte Heizung & Sanitär www.schulte-heizung-sanitaer.de
Schwanen Apotheke www.apotheken-heiligenstadt.de
SIM  Automation GmbH www.sim-automation.de
SIMONSWERK GmbH www.simonswerk.de
Solidor Heuer GmbH www.solidor-heuer.de
Sparkasse Duderstadt www.sparkasse-duderstadt.de
Spitzenberg Bau www.spitzenberg-bau.de
Steuerkanzlei www.stbweidemann.de
Studio 1 Kommunikation GmbH www.studio1.de
Tittel/ Kaufhold & Collegen GmbH www.tkc-hig.de
Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Teistungenburg www.victors.de
Volksbank  Heiligenstadt e.G www.volksbank-heiligenstadt.de
Volksbank Mitte e.G. www.volksbank-mitte.de
VR Bank Werra-Meißner e.G. www.vrwm.de
WGKK Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH www.wgkk-steuerberatung.de